Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Family Medicine Associates of Alexandria

Family Medicine located in Alexandria, VA

22 total reviews

Family Medicine Associates of Alexandria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Associates of Alexandria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Ms. Dillard is very competent and thorough. She listens and allows plenty of time for the examination.
Stephen R.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was nice to see Dr Mercia and the new office
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Each year and between annual physicals I have enjoyed the best of thorough care with guidance in maintaining the best possible health. Thank you so much Dr. Clary and the Family Medicine Associates of Alexandria in Virginia.
Anita T.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Mircea really cares about her patients. She did a thorough exam and made me very comfortable during the process. I highly recommend her!
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/20/19
She is very thorough
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/30/18
The appoinment was on time and finished in good time.
Crystal J.
Submitted 09/17/18
I absolutely love Dr. Clary! She is very easy to talk to and is by far the best PA I’ve ever had.
ABBY M.
Submitted 05/25/18
Judy was great and very helpful. She was easy to talk to and was attentive to questions.
Ana O.
Submitted 05/25/18
Excellent
John Y.
Submitted 04/13/18
Takes time with patients and really seems to care... The way Medical Care should be delivered but often times isn't. Office staff was very kind. Plan to be long term patient.
Maria V.
Submitted 03/21/18
Have been seeing Monica Dillard now for about 3 years. She is a great listener and always answers all of my questions.
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/19/18
Very patient and caring. Explains everything.
Jeanne T.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr Lugo has been my doctor for longer than I can remember. Always attentive, careful, thorough, and medically knowledgeable. Committed to her patients.
Amanda R.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Ronna Lee P.
Submitted 02/14/18
My experience with Monicawas great. It was the first time I had ever seen her. She answered all my questions promptly and helped me with what I needed. I was glad to meet her and already made my next appointment with her.
Melissa R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Sandoval is awesome. She's so genuinely caring and very thorough.
Koji I.
Submitted 12/05/17
The overall experience was good. Was refer by Dr. M. Shuman for a family doctor in the area. Organize and attentive to my medical questions and concerns.
Sania G.
Submitted 11/14/17
Thanks
Tom K.
Submitted 09/28/17
Sofia is always on top of her game! Provides best care, and proposes best solutions to resolve my med issues.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/28/17
Highly recommend. Dr. Lugo-Eschwenwald truly cares about your well being and wants to fully understand your health so that she can provide the right care and path to healing.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help. We will file out of network insurances but visit must be paid at checkout in full.

AARP
ACE
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
GEHA
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthNet
HighMark
Humana
Independence Blue Cross