Testimonials and Reviews

Family Medicine Associates of Alexandria

Family Medicine located in Alexandria, VA

17 total reviews

Family Medicine Associates of Alexandria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine Associates of Alexandria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The appoinment was on time and finished in good time.
Patricia B.
09/30/18
I absolutely love Dr. Clary! She is very easy to talk to and is by far the best PA I’ve ever had.
Crystal J.
09/17/18
Judy was great and very helpful. She was easy to talk to and was attentive to questions.
ABBY M.
05/25/18
Excellent
Ana O.
05/25/18
Takes time with patients and really seems to care... The way Medical Care should be delivered but often times isn't. Office staff was very kind. Plan to be long term patient.
John Y.
04/13/18
Have been seeing Monica Dillard now for about 3 years. She is a great listener and always answers all of my questions.
Maria V.
03/21/18
Very patient and caring. Explains everything.
Deborah C.
03/19/18
Dr Lugo has been my doctor for longer than I can remember. Always attentive, careful, thorough, and medically knowledgeable. Committed to her patients.
Jeanne T.
02/26/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Amanda R.
02/21/18
My experience with Monicawas great. It was the first time I had ever seen her. She answered all my questions promptly and helped me with what I needed. I was glad to meet her and already made my next appointment with her.
Ronna Lee P.
02/14/18
Sandoval is awesome. She's so genuinely caring and very thorough.
Melissa R.
12/06/17
The overall experience was good. Was refer by Dr. M. Shuman for a family doctor in the area. Organize and attentive to my medical questions and concerns.
Koji I.
12/05/17
Thanks
Sania G.
11/14/17
Sofia is always on top of her game! Provides best care, and proposes best solutions to resolve my med issues.
Tom K.
09/28/17
Highly recommend. Dr. Lugo-Eschwenwald truly cares about your well being and wants to fully understand your health so that she can provide the right care and path to healing.
Mary H.
08/28/17
Always professional!
Aneta L.
07/28/17
Great and thorough as always
Sara B.
07/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours